Sign up for Exclusive Purchase Tips

Sign up for Exclusive Purchase Tips

Seven Chakras and Their Meanings

What are the seven chakras? First of all, Nadis and chakras are two different concepts. Nadis refers to the channel or path through which the breath flows in the body. It can also be said to be the channel through which energy is transported in the body. There are hundreds of thousands of fine veins in the human body. Three important ones are the central vein and the left vein. And right pulse. Chakra means the energy wheel or energy center. It is the energy centers in the veins.

Continue Reading »

Get Exclusive Purchase Tips

Learn more tips about the products and purchase that we only share with our private newsletter subscribers